top of page
front cover_flat (1).jpg

The Dare to Golden Mountain

The Dare to Golden Mountain is the first book of an educational series aimed at teaching kids basic first aid through engaging characters on an epic adventure of discovery.

Finlay the First Aid Bear accepts a dare to journey to mysterious Golden Mountain to catch the best salmon in the world. Accompanied by his little sister, Evee, Finlay ventures into the wilderness. Things don’t go to plan so it’s a good thing Finlay knows first aid so he can help others when they are hurt, and he knows how to call for an ambulance in an emergency. Finlay the First Aid Bear shares his skills so that children across the world know what to do to help others.

This is available through Amazon as both an eBook or as a physical book. Please click the link below to get your copy!

Book Two coming in 2024 and Book Three coming in 2025.

Stay tuned for more of Finlay's adventures and valuable first aid tips. Book Two and Three is set for release in 2024 & 2025. Finlay and his little sister, Evee, encounter new challenges as they journey further into uncharted territory on their quest to find the best salmon in the world. We meet some fun new characters in each book and learn even more first aid skills.

whozit resized.jpg
bottom of page